Candid behind the scenes moments with cast of WGN America’s „Salem“

WPMT FOX43

LASTONE By, Heather Warner

Elise Eberle, who plays Mercy Lewis in WGN America’s hit series „Salem“ says,  „I knew it when I read the script. I was like (scream) Ahhh, I have to do it!“

Eberle just may have been onto something. The witchy drama is a hit. In it’s first week, „Salem“ debuted with 3.4 million total viewers. The numbers have carried into the third week now, and WGN America just announced it is renewing the drama for a second season.

The cast is committed to „Salem’s“ success.  Each of them, brings intensity to their character, sometimes even surprising themselves!  „What’s so funny is I didn’t audition with that scream. I auditioned doing the four legs in the marketplace, but I didn’t realize I had that scream until the rehearsal.  Now i’m known for having a very loud scream,“ laughs Eberle.

She can joke about some of the horror exuded on screen, but…

View original post 407 more words

Оставите одговор

